Marché du Film Conferences

Stay on the pulse of the latest trends and discover new ideas & interests!

Explore 70 inspiring conferences featuring industry experts & innovators at the top of their game!

Times are changing, the industry is evolving, and the Marché du Film is here to help you navigate through it all! Join us at the beating heart of the film industry where we bring together the brightest minds & creative leaders in Cannes. Immerse yourself in our captivating series of thought-provoking talks, engaging keynotes and informative panels, and get a fresh, new perspective on the ever-evolving cinematic landscape…

Find Inspiration & Innovation

Stay up-to-date with the latest industry trends through our carefully-curated conference lineup! Discover which transformative ideas & practices are shaping a more inclusive & sustainable film industry through our insightful impACT program… Dive headfirst into the future as we explore the latest cutting-edge innovations & strategies through our tech-centric platform Cannes Next… And join us for more engaging discussions on a wide range of important topics, from film financing and pay equality, to virtual production and revolutionary AI!

Attend Prestigious Summits

In addition to the action-packed agenda of conferences, panels and keynotes inside the Palais des Festivals, our newly revamped Plage des Palmes venue also plays host to some of the most eagerly anticipated masterclasses and market summits in Cannes, including the exclusive Investors CircleStreamers Forum and Global Virtual Production Summit. This is your golden opportunity to learn from the industry’s best and stay ahead of the curve.

World Class Speakers & Attendees

Be inspired by today’s industry innovators and game-changers! Our esteemed list of previous speakers and attendees include: Roman Coppola (American Zoetrope), Ted Hope (For Hope Productions, Amazon Studios, former), Sander Saar (Red Bull Media House), Audrey Azoulay (UNESCO), Rob Reiner (Castle Rock Entertainment), Thierry Breton (European Union), Wayne Borge (NEOM), Liesl Copland (Participant), Sara May (Netflix), Thomas Dubois & Sahar Baghery-Danechvar (Prime Video France), Charles Rifkin (Motion Picture Association), Marc Petit (Unreal Engine/Epic Games), Hovhannes Avoyan (Picsart), David Vickery (Industrial Light & Magic), Gurinder Chadha (Award-Winning Producer), and many more!