2nd edition Pavilion Design Award

The Marché du Film organizes the 2nd edition of the Pavilion Design Award to celebrate the involvement and creativity of the pavilions in the Village International.

On Thursday, May 16, a jury composed of Beki Probst (EFM former director), Rosalie Varda (Artistic Director), Clara Geliot (Figaro Magazine reporter) and Pierre Lescure (Festival de Cannes’ President) will visit the 15+ pavilions that are competing for the Award before then selecting the winner, who will succeed Switzerland, the winner of 2017.